19 months in the making, KORRA™ is the sum of the efforts of many. An enthusiastic thanks to all our collaborators who have shaped and contributed to all aspects of our company...

 

BUSINESS SETUP

1. Lekhraj Bajaj....Company Registration | Lekhraj & Associates

2. Mukesh Singal....Trademark Registration | K&M Law Partners...knm.in

3. Balwinder Singh....Employee Welfare | Perfect Consultants

4. Manindra Tiwari....Accounting | Tiwari & Mishra...tiwariandmishra.in

5. Shuchi Agarrwal....Design Registration | IPNeeti...ipneeti.com

6. Neha Bhatia....Payment Gateway | PayU India...payu.in

7. Diwesh Moudgalya....Domestic Shipping | FedEx India...fedex.com

8. Sudeep Raj....International Shipping | UPS India...ups.com

9. Prakash Rao...Banking | HDFC Bank Ltd...hdfcbank.com

 

WORKSHOP SETUP

1. Arjun Singh....Civil Contract

2. Ajimuddin Khan....Furniture and Fixtures

3. Kalicharan Jha and brothers....Electrical Work

4. Nathu Prasad....Painting

5. Harry....Air-conditioning

6. Nazim Mohammed and Team....Sewing Machines | Eidi Brothers Machine

7. Wasi Khan....Sewing Machines | Hari Chand Anand & CO...grouphca.com

8. Praveen Kumar Jhadav....Sewing Machines | Kansai Special India...kansai-special.com

 

PRODUCT DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

1. B Nageswaran....Manufacturing, Operations, Fit Development, Teacher & Guide

2. Rakesh Sonavane....Fit Development

3. Mohd. Naim....Fit Development | CellDSGN Pvt. Ltd...11-11.in

4. Raju Panna....Pattern Development

5. Rizwan Ahmed and Team....Metalware Development | studiorizwanahmed.com

6. Shishir Mandal....Graphic Design | CellDSGN Pvt. Ltd...11-11.in

 

MATERIAL SUPPLIERS & TESTING 

1. Sudhir Deorukhkar....Fabric | Raymond UCO Denim...raymondindia.com

2. K.R. Rajmohan....Fabric | HRM Textiles...hrmtextiles.com

3. C.A.M. Muthu....Tape | Leel & CO...leelandco.com

4. Rizwan Ahmed and Team....Metalware | studiorizwanahmed.com

5. Priyabandhu Bharadwaj....Lining | Freudenberg Non-Wovens India...freudenberg-nw.com

6. Bimal Sharma....Zippers | Ideal Fastener India...idealfastener.com

7. Neeraj Khare....Threads | Vardhman Threads...vardhmanthreads.com

8. Bhrigav Jain....Tamperproof Labels | JN Arora Group...jnarora.com

9. Amit Kumar....Tamperproof Labels | 3M India...3m.com

10. Ashutosh Choudhary....Product Testing | Intertek Testing Services...intertek.com

 

BRAND DEVELOPMENT

1. Mehrdad Arta....Logo and Graphic Design...mehrdadarta.com

2. Parveen Verma....Web and Technology Development | parveenvermaonlinkedin

3. Manish Lakhubha....Product Photography | manishlakhubha.com

4. Shovan Gandhi....Workshop Photography | shovangandhi.com

5. Mia Morikawa and Himanshu Shani....Creative & Art Direction | 11-11.in

 

 


Older Post Newer Post

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published